HomeAgribusinessOur Field Team

Engaged Employees: We autograph our work with excellence by doing it right.

AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL DESIGNATION

Florence Wanjiru

0719836723

florence.wanjiru@amirankenya.com

Marketing Manager

Edwin Nyabiba

0721785810

edwin.nyabiba@amirankenya.com

Sales Manager

Caroline Sitienei

0742968283

caroline.sitienei@amirankenya.com

Commercial and BD Manager

Andrew Nguyo

0732458924

andrew.nguyo@amirankenya.com

Area Manager Rift Valley

Martin Vidonyi

0721807019

martin.vidonyi@amirankenya.com

Area Manager North Rift and Western

John Mbarire

0758704650

john.mbarire@amirankenya.com

Area Manager Mt. Kenya

Joseph Njoroge

0701828532

joseph.njoroge@amirankenya.com

Cereal Manager

Bernard Musa

0723492563

bernard.musa@amirankenya.com

Area Manager Eastern and Coast

Timothy Munywoki

0728853914

timothy.munywoki@amirankenya.com

Senior Agronomist Technical and Product Development

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Area manager

Andrew Nguyo

0732458924

andrew.nguyo@amirankenya.com

Nakuru

Johnson Nderitu

0705151374

johnson.nderitu@amirankenya.com

Nyahururu, Naivasha, Kinangop

Victoria Nungari

0705151373

victoria.nungari@amirankenya.com

Narok

Jacob Sayagiye

0710425332

jacob.sayagiye@amirankenya.com

Kericho-Bomet

Bernard Rotich

0715631448

benard.rotich@amirankenya.com

Nyandarua

Boniface Njenga

0705146010

boniface.njenga@amirankenya.com

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Area manager

Martin Vidonyi

0721807019

martin.vidonyi@amirankenya.com

South Rift, Nyanza, Kisumu

Cormic Muimi

0786589607

cormic.muimi@amirankenya.com

Eldoret

Isaac Muge

0721239909

isaac.muge@amirankenya.com

Kitale

Ann Kapcherui

0701828477

ann.kapcherui@amirankenya.com

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Area Manager

John Mbarire

0758704650

john.mbarire@amirankenya.com

Meru

Phineas Koome

0705146021

phineas.koome@amirankenya.com

Meru

John Obuya

0731034288

john.obuya@amirankenya.com

Nyeri-Timau

Josphat Makokha

0723476362

josphat.makokha@amirankenya.com

Karatina (Coffee)

Paulo Kamau

0705151353

paulo.kamau@amirankenya.com

Thika

Oliver Opondo

0723979365

oliver.opondo@amirankenya.com

Embu-Mwea

Austin Suku

0741591339

austin.suku@amirankenya.com

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Area manager

Bernard Musa

0723492563

bernard.musa@amirankenya.com

Nairobi Metropolitan

Patrobas Wambua

0727106093

patrobers.wambua@amirankenya.com

Machakos, Athi River

Joseph Kimanzi

0724542881

joseph.kimanzi@amirankenya.com

Kitui, Makueni, Kibwezi Kimana, Loitoktok, Rombo

Amos Nzioka

0731092047

amos.nzioka@amirankenya.com

Coast

Edward Otieno

0714044982

edward.otieno@amirankenya.com

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Nairobi, Eastern, Coast

Kennedy Kamau

0721304410

kennedy.kamau@amirankenya.com

Mt. Kenya East

Phylis Githinji

0704386744

phylis.githinji@amirankenya.com

Mt. Kenya West

Hezborn Amukabwa

0723434182

hezborn.amukabwa@amirankenya.com

Rift Valley

Leah Mutai

0729985475

leah.mutai@amirankenya.com

Western

Gilbert Juma

0715451707

gilbert.juma@amirankenya.com

CATEGORY NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Plastic covers and Nets

Joshua Mutuku

0715555311

joshua.mutuku@amirankenya.com

Plastic covers and Nets

Patrick Muema

0725175400

patrick.muema@amirankenya.com

Irrigation Solutions

William Sifuna

0734929246

william.sifuna@amirankenya.com

SUB-AREA NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Sales & Customer Services

Jackline Vusha

0735769577

jackline.vusha@amirankenya.com

Technical Support

Billy Masisa

0731009020

billy.masisa@amirankenya.com

NAME CONTACTS EMAIL

Evelyne Otieno

0701908664

evelyne.otieno@amirankenya.com

Simon Musali

0706021436

simon.musali@amirankenya.com

Connect with our Expert Agronomists

CONTACT US