HomeAgribusiness (Small Medium Scale Farmers)Our Field Team

Engaged Employees: We autograph our work with excellence by doing it right.

AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL DESIGNATION DEPARTMENT

Florence Wanjiru

0719836723

florence.wanjiru@amirankenya.com

Marketing Manager

Agribusiness

Caroline Sitienei

0742968283

caroline.sitienei@amirankenya.com

Commercial and BD Manager

Agribusiness

Andrew Nguyo

0732458924

andrew.nguyo@amirankenya.com

Area Manager Rift Valley

Agribusiness

Martin Vidonyi

0721807019

martin.vidonyi@amirankenya.com

Area Manager North Rift and Western

Agribusiness

John Mbarire

0758704650

john.mbarire@amirankenya.com

Area Manager Mt. Kenya

Agribusiness

Joseph Njoroge

0701828532

joseph.njoroge@amirankenya.com

Cereal Manager

Agribusiness

Bernard Musa

0723492563

bernard.musa@amirankenya.com

Area Manager Eastern and Coast

Agribusiness

Timothy Munywoki

0728853914

timothy.munywoki@amirankenya.com

Senior Agronomist Technical and Product Development

Agribusiness

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL DEPARTMENT

Area manager

Andrew Nguyo

0732458924

andrew.nguyo@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Nakuru

Johnson Nderitu

0705151374

johnson.nderitu@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Nyahururu, Naivasha, Kinangop

Victoria Nungari

0705151373

victoria.nungari@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Narok

Jacob Sayagiye

0710425332

jacob.sayagiye@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Kericho-Bomet

Bernard Rotich

0715631448

benard.rotich@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Nyandarua

Boniface Njenga

0705146010

boniface.njenga@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Whole of Rift Valley

Leah Mutai

0729985475

leah.mutai@amirankenya.com

Seeds

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL DEPARTMENT

Area manager

Martin Vidonyi

0721807019

martin.vidonyi@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Eldoret

Isaac Muge

0721239909

isaac.muge@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Kitale

Ann Kapcherui

0701828477

ann.kapcherui@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Western

Gilbert Juma

0715451707

gilbert.juma@amirankenya.com

Seeds

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL DEPARTMENT

Area Manager

John Mbarire

0758704650

john.mbarire@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Meru

Phineas Koome

0705146021

phineas.koome@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Meru

John Obuya

0731034288

john.obuya@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Nyeri-Timau

Josphat Makokha

0723476362

josphat.makokha@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Karatina (Coffee)

Paulo Kamau

0705151353

paulo.kamau@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Thika

Oliver Opondo

0723979365

oliver.opondo@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Embu-Mwea

Austin Suku

0741591339

austin.suku@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Mt. Kenya East

Phylis Githinji

0704386744

phylis.githinji@amirankenya.com

Seeds

Mt. Kenya West

Hezborn Amukabwa

0723434182

hezborn.amukabwa@amirankenya.com

Seeds

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL DEPARTMENT

Area manager

Bernard Musa

0723492563

bernard.musa@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Nairobi Metropolitan

Patrobas Wambua

0727106093

patrobers.wambua@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Machakos, Athi River

Joseph Kimanzi

0724542881

joseph.kimanzi@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Kitui, Makueni, Kibwezi Kimana, Loitoktok, Rombo

Amos Nzioka

0731092047

amos.nzioka@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Coast

Edward Otieno

0714044982

edward.otieno@amirankenya.com

Agribusiness

Nairobi, Eastern and Coast

Kennedy Kamau

0721304410

kennedy.kamau@amirankenya.com

Seeds

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL DEPARTMENT

Nairobi, Eastern, Coast

Kennedy Kamau

0721304410

kennedy.kamau@amirankenya.com

seeds

Mt. Kenya East

Phylis Githinji

0704386744

phylis.githinji@amirankenya.com

seeds

Mt. Kenya West

Hezborn Amukabwa

0723434182

hezborn.amukabwa@amirankenya.com

seeds

Rift Valley

Leah Mutai

0729985475

leah.mutai@amirankenya.com

seeds

Western

Gilbert Juma

0715451707

gilbert.juma@amirankenya.com

seeds

CATEGORY NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL DEPARTMENT

Plastic covers and Nets

Joshua Mutuku

0715555311

joshua.mutuku@amirankenya.com

Greenhouse and Irrigation

Plastic covers and Nets

Patrick Muema

0725175400

patrick.muema@amirankenya.com

Greenhouse and Irrigation

Irrigation Solutions

William Sifuna

0734929246

william.sifuna@amirankenya.com

Greenhouse and Irrigation

SUB-AREA NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Sales & Customer Services

Jackline Vusha

0735769577

jackline.vusha@amirankenya.com

Technical Support

Billy Masisa

0731009020

billy.masisa@amirankenya.com

NAME CONTACTS EMAIL

Evelyne Otieno

0701908664

evelyne.otieno@amirankenya.com

Simon Musali

0706021436

simon.musali@amirankenya.com

Connect with our Expert Agronomists

CONTACT US