HomeAgribusinessOur Field Team

Engaged Employees: We autograph our work with excellence by doing it right.

AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Andrew Nguyo

0732458924

andrew.nguyo@amirankenya.com

George Kayo

0732555536

george.kayo@amirankenya.com

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Area manager

Andrew Nguyo

0732458924

andrew.nguyo@amirankenya.com

Nakuru

John Nderitu

0716861969

johnson.nderitu@amirankenya.com

Nyahururu

Harry Thuku Muriuki

0705151373

harry.thuku@amirankenya.com

Naivasha-Kinangop

John Chege Kimani

0705146010

john.chege@amirankenya.com

Narok-Bomet

Bernard Rotich

0715631448

benard.rotich@amirankenya.com

Narok (Cereals)

Ayub Kimani

0715631441

ayub.kimani@amirankenya.com

Eldoret-Kitale

Martin Vidonyi

0721807019

martin.vidonyi@amirankenya.com

Eldoret-Kitale (Cereals)

Silas Tuwei

0725895445

silas.tuwei@amirankenya.com

South Rift, Nyanza, Kisumu

Cormic Muimi

0786589607

cormic.muimi@amirankenya.com

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Area Manager

George Kayo

0732555536

george.kayo@amirankenya.com

Meru

Eric Mwenda

0705146021

eric.mwenda@amirankenya.com

Meru

John Obuya

0731034288

john.obuya@amirankenya.com

Nyeri-Timau

Samson Kariuki Gitonga

0705151385

samson.kariuki@amirankenya.com

Karatina

Paulo Kamau

0705151353

paulo.kamau@amirankenya.com

Thika

Geoffrey Mwangi Kamau

0705151382

geoffrey.kamau@amirankenya.com

Embu-Mwea

Billy Masisa

0731009020

billy.masisa@amirankenya.com

Coffee

Samuel Gachangi

0720701735

samuel.gachangi@amirankenya.com

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Area manager

Andrew Nguyo

0732458924

andrew.nguyo@amirankenya.com

Nairobi Metropolitan

Patrobas Wambua

0727106093

patrobers.wambua@amirankenya.com

Machakos, Athi River

Joseph Kimanzi

0724542881

joseph.kimanzi@amirankenya.com

Kitui, Makueni, Kibwezi Kimana

Amos Nzioka

0731092047

amos.nzioka@amirankenya.com

Taveta, Wundanyi, Loitoktok, Rombo

Ali Hamisi Tengeza

0705151363

ali.hamisi@amirankenya.com

Coast

Melly Mark

0719193297

markmelly@amirankenya.com

SUB-AREA AGRONOMIST TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Nairobi, Eastern, Coast

Douglas Mwikya

0715645083

douglas.mwikya@amirankenya.com

Mt. Kenya East

Martin Karanja

0704386744

martin.karanja@amirankenya.com

Mt. Kenya West

Susan Kimathi

0705151845

susan.kimathi@amirankenya.com

Rift Valley and Western

Leah Mutai

0729985475

leah.mutai@amirankenya.com

CATEGORY NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Plastic covers and Nets

Joshua Mutuku

0715555311

joshua.mutuku@amirankenya.com

Irrigation Solutions

William Sifuna

0734929246

william.sifuna@amirankenya.com

SUB-AREA NAME TELEPHONE E-MAIL

Agribusiness Department Manager

Hila Lati

0788535133

hila@amirankenya.com

Sales & Customer Services

Jackline Vusha

0735769577

jackline.vusha@amirankenya.com

Technical Support

Fridah Karioko

0720701737

fridah.karioko@amirankenya.com

Connect with our Expert Agronomists

CONTACT US