HomeExport FarmOur Team

Amiran Kenya is equipped with excellent Agronomists, who are spread out in the different parts of the country. They provide advice and guide farmers on good agricultural practices and new farming technologies.

Meet our Field Team

AGRONOMIST SUB-AREA E-MAIL
Pole Mwadzombo Agronomy Manager EA mwadzombo@amirankenya.com
Brian Gesimba Agro Marketing Unit Manager EA gesimba@amirankenya.com
Pradeep Kumar Technical Commercial Manager pradeep.kumar@amirankenya.com
David Mulandi Trials Agronomist david.mulandi@amirankenya.com
John Ngigi Export Farm - Mt. Kenya john.ngigi@amirankenya.com
Paul Ndwiga Export Farms - Naivasha paul.ndwiga@amirankenya.com
Karisa Makini Export Farms - North Rift karisa.makini@amirankenya.com
Jack Wekesa Agronomist - Nairobi Metropolitan jack.wekesa@amirankenya.com
Stella Ignatius Post Harvest Physiologist stella.ignatius@amirankenya.com
Diana Orinda Seeds Export Farms diana.orinda@amirankenya.com

Connect with our Expert Team

CONTACT US