CONTACT OUR TEAM

Agriculture Division

Damisa J. EnahoroCommercial Manager

Tractors & Implements

08033013015, 07025516219, 08087182412

damisa.enahoro@dizengoff.com

Oscar Walumbe Integrated Projects Country Manager

Greenhouse Technology

08034023922, 07025516255

oscar.walumbe@dizengoff.com

Stephen Adeniran Sales Manager

Agro-chemicals

08024914486, 07025516246

adeniran.stephen@dizengoff.com

Humphrey Otalor Marketing Manager

07025516271, 08023915187

humphrey.otalor@dizengoff.com

John Luka Sales Manager, Northern Region

08034023210, 07025516221, 08023438662

john.luka@dizengoff.com

Emmanuel Chukwuemeka Sales Manager, Eastern Region   

08039487287, 07025516378, 08034023622

emmanuel.chukwuemeka@dizengoff.com

Bamidele Olajiga Technical Manager, Tractors & Implements

07025516305, 08034023727

bamidele.olajiga@dizengoff.com

Camy Iroba Sales Manager, Northern Region

07025516257, 08087183496

camy.iroba@dizengoff.com

Friday Ali – Sales Rep. – Greenhouse Technology

08034045563, 07025516283

friday.ali@dizengoff.com

Sunday Olofu Sales Executive

Tractors & Implements, North

08066611193, 07025516227

sunday.olofu@dizengoff.com

Uzoma Chima

Sales Rep. North-Central – Agrochemicals

08036301542, 07025516205

chima.uzoma@dizengoff.com

Dare Ayoola

Sales Rep. South-West – Agrochemicals

08178465291, 07025516208

dare.ayoola@dizengoff.com

Steve Ayorinde Adeyemi

Field Sales Manager – Greenhouse Technology

08034023618, 07025516224, 08065305557

steve.adeyemi@dizengoff.com

Joy Abubakar-Orange Sales Coordinator – Lagos

07069677560, 07025516285

joy.ogbuagu@dizengoff.com

Maribe Njoku Sales Rep.  Tractor & Implements

07025516368

maribe.njoku@dizengoff.com

Toyin Adegoke – Sales Support, Lagos

07025516375, 08030568736

toyin.fadare@dizengoff.com

Bello Omolade Rafiat – Sales Rep. Lagos

07025516362, 08065195381

TYPE OF ENQUIRY








Contact Us